0
This online store uses cookies for the best shopping experience. For example, the session information or the language setting will be saved on your computer. Without cookies, the functionality of the online shop is limited. More information can be found in our Privacy Police. If you do not agree, please click here.

Serving Board from Oak Wood

Serve your drinks with the serving board made of oak wood

Serve your drinks with style and elegance. Our Serving Board reaches this standard easily. It's perfect for beautiful and warm summer nights on the balcony. Or hang out on you terrace with a lot of idyll in winter. Tis serving board is not just practical, it is also so beautiful to look at.

Design
Designer Matthias Hedemann and Annegret Ewert-Wurster designed 3 gaps for this serving board. Two glasses and a bottle find their space on them. The bevelled edges give you an ideal comfort in carrying and can be combined with our Oak Boards.

Serving Board from Oak Wood

Design by: designimdorf
Abmessungen:
Länge
30 cm
Breite
16 cm
Höhe
1,8 cm
Gewicht
0,55 kg
Availability:
Ready for shipping
art.nr.:
BE3306
Delivery time: 3 - 5 Days

Serve your drinks with the serving board made of oak wood

Serve your drinks with style and elegance. Our Serving Board reaches this standard easily. It's perfect for beautiful and warm summer nights on the balcony. Or hang out on you terrace with a lot of idyll in winter. Tis serving board is not just practical, it is also so beautiful to look at.

Design
Designer Matthias Hedemann and Annegret Ewert-Wurster designed 3 gaps for this serving board. Two glasses and a bottle find their space on them. The bevelled edges give you an ideal comfort in carrying and can be combined with our Oak Boards.

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

7js55
Vinegar and oil potts made of glass, with a lid and board made of massive oak wood.
69,90 € *
Mini-Carrier made of oak wood, with a notch for espresso cups. Cups also available.
from 9,90 €

0

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Getränkebrett

Getränke servieren mit dem Getränkebrett aus Eiche

Getränke servieren wir stets mit Stil und Eleganz. Unser Getränkebrett aus Eiche erfüllt diese Anforderungen ungemein. Perfekt für schöne, warme Sommerabende auf dem Balkon, oder zum idyllischen Terrassen-Meeting im Winter - dieses Getränkebrett ist nicht einfach nur praktisch, sondern auch unglaublich schön anzusehen.

Design
Designer Matthias Hedemann und Annegret Ewert-Wurster hatten für das Getränkebrett aus Eiche 3 Fräsungen vorgesehen. Somit finden eine Flasche und zwei Gläser ihren Platz. Die angeschrägten Kanten bieten einen angenehmen Tragekomfort und lassen sich ideal mit unseren Eichenbrettern erweitern.

Getränkebrett

Design by: designimdorf
Abmessungen:
Länge
30 cm
Breite
16 cm
Höhe
1,8 cm
Gewicht
0,55 kg
Verfügbarkeit:
Sofort lieferbar
Art.Nr.:
BE3306
Lieferzeit: 3 - 5 Tage

Getränke servieren mit dem Getränkebrett aus Eiche

Getränke servieren wir stets mit Stil und Eleganz. Unser Getränkebrett aus Eiche erfüllt diese Anforderungen ungemein. Perfekt für schöne, warme Sommerabende auf dem Balkon, oder zum idyllischen Terrassen-Meeting im Winter - dieses Getränkebrett ist nicht einfach nur praktisch, sondern auch unglaublich schön anzusehen.

Design
Designer Matthias Hedemann und Annegret Ewert-Wurster hatten für das Getränkebrett aus Eiche 3 Fräsungen vorgesehen. Somit finden eine Flasche und zwei Gläser ihren Platz. Die angeschrägten Kanten bieten einen angenehmen Tragekomfort und lassen sich ideal mit unseren Eichenbrettern erweitern.

Wir informieren Sie gern darüber, falls der Preis dieses Artikels Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

6i49a
Essig und Ölgefäße aus Glas, mit Deckel und Brett aus massiver Eiche
69,90 € *
Mini-Tablett aus Eiche, mit Ausfräsung für Espresso Tasse. Tasse wahlweise erhältlich.
ab 9,90 €
Servierbrett aus massiver Eiche, geölt. Mit Abschrägungen zum Greifen. Maße: 40 x 16 cm
34,90 € *